Filter by
  • Tierney W

    MINNEAPOLIS, MN | 2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 26, 2021
    Everyone was very helpful through the process of getting one of my free oil changes from purchasing a certified new vehicle.
  • Catherine B

    MINNEAPOLIS, MN | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 26, 2021
    Friendly and accommodating I had messed up on the day my oil change was scheduled for. I offered to come back on my scheduled day. However they were able to get me in that morning.
  • Stephen M

    LONG LAKE, MN | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 26, 2021
    Checkout process took longer than expected. Wearing a mask mandate was not enforced in the lobby, which was disappointing.
  • Mitchel E

    ST LOUIS PARK, MN | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 25, 2021
    Cost/ price was insane.
  • Ronald Z

    MINNEAPOLIS, MN | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 16, 2021
    Great staff
  • William F

    BUFFALO, MN | 2020 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 16, 2021
    Professional Service
  • Duane G

    WAYZATA, MN | 2012 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 16, 2021
    I was looking for help with some clamps that were lost in replacing my old Tonneau cover and they offer to put it on for me at a reasonable cost.
  • Lisa M

    GOLDEN VALLEY, MN | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 16, 2021
    Great customer service. Let me do the talking and the salesperson wasn't pushy. I definitely appreciated the patience and the person walking me through all options of leasing.
  • Michael R

    MINNEAPOLIS, MN | 2014 Chevrolet Volt
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 15, 2021
    It was easy to schedule a tune up, the service staff was friendly and the pricing was reasonable.
  • Edward F

    MINNETONKA, MN | 2016 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 13, 2021
    Had to bring car back to fix what should have been fixed last timer