Filter by
  • Katherine K

    WAYZATA, MN | 2016 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 28, 2022
    Good

    Response from CHEVROLET OF WAYZATA

    September 28, 2022
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Chevrolet of Wayzata and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Terri H

    ALDEN, MN | 2014 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 19, 2022
    Great experience!

    Response from CHEVROLET OF WAYZATA

    September 19, 2022
    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out!
  • Mark B

    GLENCOE, MN | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 13, 2022
    Bought a used truck from the bargain lot and the engine is bad
  • Kevin A

    new hope, MN | 2015 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 12, 2022
    Service manager called me and left a message to call him back. When I did I was put on hold for 15 minutes. I finally gave up. I never got a call or text that my car was complete until after I texted him. He replied the next morning.
  • Gary B

    WAYZATA, MN | 2012 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 9, 2022
    Newer service writer, Amber, was very helpful & easy to work with. Work was done in a timely manner.
  • Chad S

    ALBERTVILLE, MN | 2019 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 31, 2022
    Great communication. Great seevice
  • Dan K

    PLYMOUTH, MN | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 22, 2022
    Allen Hansen taught me some features that were built into my GMC Denali.
  • Jason S

    MINNEAPOLIS, MN | 2017 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 14, 2022
    Walked in for an oil change. Witnessed one of the mechanics throwing a temper tantrum about being told to put 10-30 oil in a car when 5-30 was recommended. I was perplexed why this should have been such a big deal and why he was so upset about it. This is not something that should have been done in front of customers.
  • Jeremiah K

    EDEN PRAIRIE, MN | 1996 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 7, 2022
    Your service department did a great job communicating the repairs to me and the service Tech figured out the mechanical problem within a day after two other repair shops were unable to fix the problem.
  • Mark A

    MINNETONKA, MN | 2010 Chevrolet Avalanche
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 29, 2022
    Friendly professional staff that provides excellent service