Filter by
  • Larry B

    LONG LAKE, MN | 2014 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 18, 2022
    Good work but took an extra day. Drove to Chicago the next day. Air Conditioning quit and now I can't get it serviced in Chicago soon. 100 degree weather now. Every Chevy Dealer is swamped. First problem ever with the AC on this 2014 Traverse....had to happen now eh?
  • Nathan M

    BLOOMINGTON, MN | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 16, 2022
    Timeley service and a good
  • Stephanie D

    CHASKA, MN | 2021 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 14, 2022
    I liked hearing from other customers with Camaros that there is one tech that specializes in these cars.
  • Nick R

    PLYMOUTH, MN | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 13, 2022
    Unfortunately, my new 2021 Trail Boss has had both sides of lifters go out in the first 14k miles with the faulty GM lifter issue. Wayzata Chevy was extremely responsive, courteous and quick with the major fix both times I brought my truck in. They turned a terrible GM situation into a tolerable one with their great service. Chevrolet of Wayzata is the only place I take my Silverados for their friendly people and knowledgeable staff.
  • Michael D

    LONG LAKE, MN | 2002 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 9, 2022
    Great service and parts people
  • Thomas H

    MINNEAPOLIS, MN | 2020 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 28, 2022
    Got me in and got me out in a hurry Only took one hour
  • Kelsey S

    SAVAGE, MN | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 27, 2022
    Allen was extremely helpful 10 out 10
  • Edward H

    OSSEO, MN | 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 19, 2022
    Welcome into service was great. Explaining the new issue was great. Not pressured into getting it done that day was great. Work was done fast and efficient. The only problem I had was the mechanic left my steering wheel extremely greasy and dirty.
  • Kelley G

    WAYZATA, MN | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 12, 2022
    I’m always scared I’m going to get ripped off when I walk through your doors. You guys always find ‘extra’ things that need to be done to my vehicle and scare me. I go to Lupient and I never feel this way. I never feel pressured, they always give me the facts, they are fast, on time and have never told me it was going to take an hour to get my oil changed after I walk into an appointment I previously made. The only reason I have used you is because your closer to home.
  • Franklin R

    MINNEAPOLIS, MN | 2015 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 1, 2022
    TIM WAS EXTREMELY HELPFUL AND PATIENT. WE THOUGHT KEVIN WAS KNOWLEDGEABLE, BUT THE WHOLE PROCESS WAS VERY VERY LONG.